L'esprit D'escalier

9:41 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 19, 2006

today, work wasn't bad, had lots to do, stayed until 6 to get myself set for tomorrow morning
tonight,
talked to amy for a long time
then talked to aimee for a long time,
well i say talk,
more like, telling each other the best ways of killing each other, mine quick and painless,
her on me, thats just fucking torture,
you fucking rusty cunt
---------------------------------------
you wont know me until you need me,
i wont let you down, so open your doors
---------------------------------------

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008