Alive

11:55 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 04, 2006

Tonight was fun, had a right laugh,
these rare occasions dont seem to be all that bad i dont think,
things have changed i know, but going back to norm once in a while takes its toll, I've played a role for so long that I've forgotten myself,
its hard to remember just what i tried to forget all that time ago,
because its actually worked, but still,
I said I'd be there and I'm keeping my word, even though, its not wanted anymore, my word, is my word,
even though things seemed to have soured out like old milk,
i wont change

"Oh, it's over,
And everything is wrong, everything has gone,
And I know that everything means nothing"

--------------------------------------
some things never change, some people stay exactly the same
all those years ago, i never even saw it,
today, well its a different story
i could have waited a thousand years,
Perhaps a million or more,
i thought it was worth waiting for, but I'm leaving, now

Depression is only desired deprived

i hope this isn't what "it all" is,
we've tried too hard , we got this far,
it shouldn't be like this
We've died for so long, let's just get out alive.


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008