Winding

8:39 p.m. Friday, Oct. 27, 2006

"Birds fly, trees sway, why can't I be like that?
Happy knowing what I am, in fact and leaving be?
But truth has been obscured,
I am only human and I'm always wanting...more"
--------------------------------------
3 months of 100% RMS assured survey, apparantly,
thats what it was for,
i dont know what RMS stands for either, but i got 100% for 3 months,
---------------------------------------
words spoken by my mouth, or words produced by my fingers seem to be happiler recieved than if i was there to give you them
same as you would much rather see me as a still, instead of in motion
---------------------------------------
I'm sorry, here is not satisfactory, and i cant produce the greatest show on earth, i'm sure you not too bothered though...
---------------------------------------
got paid to day,
4 figures, just about
---------------------------------------
that is all

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008