Vision of Division

6:18 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 15, 2006

"I dont want to know, i dont want to know, tell me tell me tell me tell me, nooooooo, dont,"
--------------------------------------
long arse day at work,
7-5:30, then back in to work at 6
thats dedication for you
--------------------------------------
saw LBS today, my friend clare, who i haddnt seen in such a long time, a long long long time,
that was good, had a nice long talk, a catch up,
nothings changed really, apart from she's dyed her hair blonde
--------------------------------------
work wasn't all bad today, was quite stressfull, but had a laugh,
and tomorrow night, DANS BACK,
which means i have at lest 1 good person in my work force,
have planned to go and see jackass 2 with mick sometime, but we're both a bit short on money, so that probably wont happen
---------------------------------------
going to get my haircut tonight hopefully
then probably a bath, i'm not in a shower mood
then probably going to write some letters
---------------------------------------
i have found my capo, which i had misplaced for such a long time,
i've had to resort to playing everything in E
as it is one of my key items, i'm glad to have it back
---------------------------------------
going to send off my provisional soon, because, my arse is out of 1st and going into second, its in gear
and i've also got a new HSBC card, because i was well overdue a new one
the other one looked like it had spent a few days in bagdad
---------------------------------------
theres a new beer out, its called Carling C2 or something
apparantly its really nice, but its weak as shit, like 2% which really isnt a bad idea i suppose
have quite a few, and not get too pissed
--------------------------------------
hope to go out tomorrow after work, because i havnt, for a while,
i fancy a few as well,
before when i was working my old hours, i had quite a bit of social time,
which meant that i was going to pub a lot, drinking frequently
but as i dont drink during the week, and i hardly have been on my days off
i'm really fancying it
i'm not the slowest drinker either now, it goes down a lot quiker now, which is always good for who ever i'm keeping company
--------------------------------------
right well i've emptied whats going through my head right now,
"And thats all i've got to say about that"
--------------------------------------
Fin

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008