YFC

5:25 p.m. Friday, Oct. 13, 2006

"I dont want to know, i dont want to know"
---------------------------------------
theres somethings that i enjoy and thiers some things i dont
having a go at someone, well if they have been a cunt, and they deserve itm, then, yes i fucking look forward to it,
even though i dont get the chance usually
but having a go at someone who isnt doing ther job properly, which in the past has been a bit of a give a shit thing, as long as i was doing my own job ok
but now, if they fuck up, i get fucked up, so i'm constantly having a go at poeple
looking over thier shoulder, making sure they're doing thier job properly,
because i'm fucking good at my job, and i'm not bing big headed, but my job gets fucking done, and it gets fucking done properly
but i work with knobheads
if a jobs not done properly, fucking do it yourself
except i cant, because i cant work 24 hrs a day,
a good thing is one of my mates is comeing back to the department, which should help me out a bit
--------------------------------------
i'm never in a good mood now,
it sounds foking stupid, but i dont really look forward to coming home each day, because i know that tomorrow when i come back i, the department will be on its side
and i'll get the shit thrown at me because of it
another fukcing thing i hate, is fucking puppy dog eyes, i mean, its not really that bad of a thing with young people, like little kids, but fucking knobs that are older than me or my age, that fuck up
give me that fucking look when i'm having a go at them
"for fuck sake, if you didnt fuck up, i wouldnt have a go at you all the fucking time,"
maybe i shouldnt have said that today
--------------------------------------
i'd hate to work for me, i'm a proper bastard,
but if i worked for me, the job would be done fucking better
--------------------------------------
fucking cunt
--------------------------------------
i need to find some stress relief

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008