Contestant

5:10 p.m. Monday, Oct. 09, 2006

"i dont wanna leave her now, you know i beleive and how"
---------------------------------------
had a good night sleep last night, i think i went to bed at about 8, in preparation of 6 this morning
had a weird arse dream,
very fucking weird....
work was good today
i had a fucking panic when i got there,
�110 of waste had been found, and it was like
shit
i'm fucked
but i have my ways
meat still being up 12% since i've been doing full time, i wasnt going to let anything fuck this up,
but i sorted it,
fucking nice 1
i cantrelaly think of much else that happened, it was justa good day full of praise
--------------------------------------
came off my bike on the way home in quite a spectacular fasion, i got to work early in the morning on my bike and its foking freezing, and by the time i'm finished its sunny so i dont wear my coat on the way home, obviosly
today i put it in a carrier bag and hung it off my handle bars
listening t my mp3 player i was singing along not really caring,
comeing up to the dock approach road, i wasnt paying much attention, but my bag with coat etc went under the front wheel, i was going quite fast as you can imagine so up goes the back wheel and over i go, somehow ducking my head, so flipping and landing flat on my back
i rolled over and looked at the mess of my bike, and the bag ripped to shreads,
fuck
luckily no one was aroound, and it was lucky i didint hurt myself, and fucking lucky a fucking lorry didnt run me the fuck over
--------------------------------------
i'm in my boss's boss's boss's good books
and thats good
--------------------------------------
i'm going costco shortly
apart from that sod all
--------------------------------------
not back at work untill thursday

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008