Scream

11:43 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2006

But no no no, i'm not thinking that way, 'Cause now i see, You are not what you seem, You are a mystery to me
Sometimes I just want to scream
---------------------------------------
sitting on my perch, that always needs ajusting, looking around at the outside world, realising that i'm not really part of it at the moment
i'm just floating round
between work and sleep theres not much, its just like bob dylan said
it feels like i am just waiting for somethig to happen, when to my knoledge, i'm not
i'll shut my windows and i'll lock my doors, for some strange reason,
when all i'm interesting is making the ooo's and the arr's
hoping that, the next time you come around my way, my heart wont be your ragdoll anymore.
its hard enough getting exactly what i want to say down on paper, let alone make it come out of my mouth in correct sentences
but going back to the ooo's and arr's, thats all i have right now, and its stupid, because that no foundation to build the house on,
sometimes it just comes to me, sometimes it just pops into my head,
but i'm worried, because it feels like i'm not even bothered right now, and i dont thin ihave been for about 2 months
its hard to get anythig rgiht,
to make anything out of nothing
but its all fucking up here, its all there,
at the moment its all just chemical, emotions are making me feel different things
jelousy, envy, lust, lonelness, anger,
which is probably a perfect breeding ground to make a trilogy, or even start the insemination, at least
the day has had its way with me,
i've gone out of my way, but i'm still not off my knees
i dont know what this is right now, but all i can describe it as, is uncomfatable

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008