Spread Your Wings

11:45 p.m. Friday, Sept. 22, 2006

"So Long, Don't you Wait Up For Me I'll Be Long GOne, And If I'm So Wrong, You can Say You knew I Would Be And I'll Crawl Home To You"
---------------------------------------
i am very tired, its been a bitch of a week for sleeping, because i've had hardly
its friday night, and i'm going to bed,
fuck, its like quater to 12, so then, i'm not really going ot have an early night after all, oh well
up at 6 2moz as usual
---------------------------------------
There are many songs i want to listen to, but they are not on my MP3....
i will have to fix that
---------------------------------------
it was ok, except, it felt like i had swollowed a golf ball, or even a football
---------------------------------------
i'm going

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008