Anyway

9:39 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2006

"so wish me away to an unknown place, am i living in a land with no name?"
---------------------------------------
i've got a feeling that the majority of my diary entries are not going to be very exciting,
it will kind of be like;

Day 1: Stacked meat, Got Sprayed By Lorry in a muddy puddle

Day 2: Stacked meat, i thought Someone said hello to me, but it was to someone else

Day 3: Stayed Home, had a biscuit

Day 4: Stayed Home, Scratched my Eyebrow

Day 5: Stacked Meat, Counted How Many TImes I Blinked In A Day

Day 6: Stacked Meat, Whistled for a little while

Day 7: Stacked Meat, Dropped Spaghetti Hoops down shirt

mmmmm thrilling

---------------------------------------
anyway,

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008