Coming Around

9:36 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 14, 2006

"kickings for my sweetheart, bruises that i just dont miss"
---------------------------------------
"Jesus Christ!" is what i said this morning when i weighed myself, i haddn't weighed myself for a long time, i think i was about 9'10 last time i checked, why the fuck am i losing weight! i'm eating like a fucking horse!
over the past year my weights being going up and down more times than a prozzies bed spring,
This shit is not newport.
---------------------------------------
as i logged on this morning, it come up with a message from photobucket, saying that my image was foked
i didint even think that i had my image on photobucket, i thought it was on flickr
oh well, thats a reason to change my background,
so i have
steve's back
i dont know but i may change the colours
instead of the rouge, i may change it a blue
we'll see what happens
---------------------------------------
i have an interview tomorrow between 10 and 11
the bloke was a bit vauge, sounded like he wanted to get off the ohone as quick as possible,
oh well its a start,
he said,
"come down and we can have a chat for 5 minuites,"
i'm wondering if thats a good thing or a bad thing,
because if i'm gonna have to pay shite loads of money for a taxi there and back, i'd like it to be for more than 5 minuites
---------------------------------------
well thats another weight off of my shoulders
time to go make myself some breakfast
---------------------------------------
---------------------------------------
EDIT: yes well, i did decide to change it to blue, gave me something to do, also as i was fucking about, i put my webpage through Doctor Watson
(Waning! Dont Bother Reading this if u dont give a shit about creating Webpages ETC.)
this is a site that examines your code in your webpage, and tells you the faults, its quite handy for me and some pepole, but obviously not for others
see i created my own layout, and i constructed the code from scratch, so its quite good to see where i've gone wrong, where others of you may have got ur templates off of a site, or dread the thought,
got me to make one for you..... :s
the ones i created for poeple, i dread to think the erros i have in them,
there is one handy thing about this website, if you want to steal an image from a web site, if you put the URL in, it will come p with a printout of the code on the whole website, then you find the code for that picture, and then you can use it
ha har!
anyway, i've also changed my older entries page, because that was long overdue, and it was quite crap,
i still havn't made myself any breakfast, i must go now
---------------------------------------

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008