bye

10:38 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 02, 2006

"la la la la lola"
--------------------------------------
i am sitting here listening to the kinks,
well was, its just been turned off
--------------------------------------
well ast night what can i say, nothing really, i dont really want to,
its seems like at a lot of these parties i'm goiung "what the fuck?!"
i was helping the others clean the house before claire and ross come home,
butthen i sat down and wrote this
--------------------------------------
ah, i had almost forgotten what i had said last night, ben reminded me but quoting my brilliant......metaphors
--------------------------------------
i have work in a few hours, and i feel fine, yes, "breathing out and breathing in is harder than its ever been for me"
or
"baby's good to me you know she's happy as can be you know she said so, i'm in love with her and i feel fine"
i'm niehter of them songs
--------------------------------------i'm debating what song i should put on my myspace, i've created my own artist myspace, so i can upload the songs i want to put on my profile
at the moment if my memory erves me correct, i have dont look back on there, but i might change it
i have "nothing better"
"Leelee"
and "i feel fine"
hmmm i wonder
--------------------------------------
i'm goig to go back now

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008