Goods To Declare

11:14 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2006

"i dream my teeth are falling, like an old man"
--------------------------------------
i cant wait until i finish doing evenings at work, evenings fuck up my day
its shite, having a day with people, then having ot go home because i have to go to work,
and a lot of the time not a lot happens after, it does sometimes, but when it does its a fluke when lots of poeple are avalible
my new hours i will be finishing at 4 every day that i am working, which means i can have the whole of the evening,
the only problem being with that is, i'll have to try and find something to do with my time
---------------------------------------
you know what type of poeple get on my nerves?
the type of person that thinks everyone is in love with them,
it really gets on my tits
"he fancies me, he's been texting me"
and its not even, "i think"
they're so sure,
i have to leave room, before i am crushed by thier inflateing head,
---------------------------------------


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008