Step Into My World

9:29 p.m. Monday, Jul. 17, 2006

"Two more weeks, my foot is on the door,
i can't sleep, in the wake of saturday"
--------------------------------------
b-f#-c#-e5
--------------------------------------
this has been going through my head all day
my fist has been thinking about meeting with someones mouth all day
my back has been thinking about giving up
--------------------------------------
at least i'm not thinking about you
--------------------------------------
i feel like shit,
i have a shovel now,
i'm just wondering if i am physically capeable to dig it myself

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008