Come take Me Over

12:13 a.m. Wednesday, Jul. 05, 2006

"So What I'm Trying to say,
is Be The One,
Love Me Anyway,
Though I'm Too Far Gone
Come Take Me Over,
I'm Riddled With my Past
Come take Me Over
Is That too Much to Ask?"
---------------------------------------
thats me out of the sweepstakes,
theres kylie i the final with either josie or Natalie
---------------------------------------
A new GaysFm song was recorded and put onto the Website today, so take a look if you want to
its called "Mmm Blah Blah"
3 More new songs on the Way Gayfans
---------------------------------------
I guess what i'm trying to say
is i've had enough
can't use it anyway
Just give me love
---------------------------------------
today was the 1st day in about 18 months
it seems ok, not waht i really expected,
but it could be ok,
Fuck! it actually might be ok.....

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008