Maybe I'm Amazed

11:08 p.m. Monday, Jun. 12, 2006

Maybe I'm Amazed at the way you love me all the time, or maybe i'm afraid of the way i need you
--------------------------------------
Maybe i'm sad that YOU are never there when i need YOU Or maybe its just that YOU dont think i need as much help as others
---------------------------------
Maybe the reason that YOU are the way you are to me is because of how little time we have left, or maybe thats just the way i am too YOU
-----------------------------------
Maybe theres a crease in the plan YOU have with me, or maybe i am the crease
-----------------------------------
Maybe YOU You Dont Actually want my help, Or maybe thats just your way of telling me YOU do
----------------------------------
Maybe i just want things to be back the way they were with YOU, or maybe i am too late
---------------------------------
maybe i am asking too much of YOU or maybe my too much is just not enough
---------------------------------
maybe things could have worked out well with me and YOU or maybe i just didnt want them too
------------------------------
maybe YOU are an arse and i dont like change, or maybe i've changed into an arse
----------------------------
maybe i ust want to talk to YOU a bit more often or a bit more, but maybe that chance has gone
------------------------------
maybe i should pay more attention to YOU, or maybe i should keep things the way with us
------------------------
Maybe I'm sad that YOU are going away from me, or maybe i'm mad that i'm staying here
--------------------------
Maybe i love YOU all the time, or maybe i loved YOU at all the wrong times
-------------------------------
Maybe i wish things could have been different, or maybe i wish that i would have let my anger out on YOU
---------------------------------
maybe i wanted it to last for ever, or maybe i just wanted it to last...
----------------------------
maybe this is See YOU soon, or maybe its goodbye
----------------------------------
Maybe i'm going to miss YOU so much, or maybe i'm missing the point
----------------------------------
maybe YOU was right and i was wrong, or maybe YOU were right all along
----------------------------------
Maybe I'm A Man, Maybe I'm A Lonley man in the middle of something, that he doesnt really understand
-----------------------------
Maybe I'm Amazed at the way i really Need YOU

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008