ADE-F256

4:34 p.m. Friday, Jun. 09, 2006

today was my last official day of college, it is sad,
so many people were hapy about it, i'm not especally, i'm going to miss the bitch
--------------------------------------
had a fun filled afternoon
sadie was wounded in the cross fire, poor bitch
--------------------------------------
lee gave me a lift home which was nice of him
--------------------------------------
have changed my diary layout once again, i think i'll keep at thei for a while, its my fav i think
-------------------------------------
have been writing 2 new gaysFM songs since i have been at home
--------------------------------------
uploaded lots of pics on flickr, the uploader thing jumbled them into a divvy order though, oh well
off to work soonish
---------------------------------------
whats on my mind right now:
(i)Poor Sadie
(ii) what else rhymes with fluff?
(iii) I wonder whats going to happen tonight
(iv) Maybe i should get ready for work
what i'm listening too: My Brother PLaying Guitar
What is on my playlist right now: Fluff on Your Muff - GaysFm

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008