Plus

2:12 p.m. Friday, Apr. 21, 2006

" and i will say the only words i know, that u'll understand..."

i've been sliding down a slippery slope, and i've been climbing up a slowly burning rope, and now the flame is getting low.
you never need to worry about me, i'll be fine on my own, smeone else can worry about it, i've spent a lot of time on my own.
If you show me love, i wont refuse, because i know you'll never make me choose, between the love i've got, or the love I might Loose. sometimes my head, its hanging low

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008