Julia

12:09 p.m. Monday, Mar. 27, 2006

�Its not been a very good start to the week� said Ricky in my ICT class
�it has been an exceptionally bad start to the week� he continued

Monday morning, tomorrow, I have exactly one month to get all 4 portfolio�s finished
This means I am actually going to have to do loads an loads of work over Easter,
I mean I have done work before over the Easter holidays, but as little as possible,
Monday, its going to be terrible, the day is half way through already,
Strangely I am looking forward to going to work tonight
I am quite warm, in my class and in the blue room
I�m only wearing a shirt, i did not mean feases, leanne steve or mark
At least at work I work in fridges, I can cool down
I need to cool down,
Jump into a swimming pool

I don�t know what I�m going on about either�..


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008