boy with the blues

10:29 p.m. Thursday, Mar. 23, 2006

"i'm walking in the footsteps of the wounded and insaine,
trying to find the darkeness that running through my brain
you promised me you would help me with the voices in my head
Something has gone wrong"

yes i am living for now, that is true
but now never seems to be as good as then, and then will never be good as before, but thy say before wont have shit on tomorrow,
but if tomorrow turns out to be another today, then i'll just got back to sleep

i have spent most of my money, a good 70% of it gone, with only little things to show for it
and i have a big 3 weeks to wait for the next pay day

so what if its true? so fucking what?
i'm not going anywhere with out you,
i pretend, but i dont want to be alone
i'm know what i am wasting is not money, earn it, spend it, you fucking go and earn more,
the only think i am wasting, and have always done, is time, thats is the most precious thing to me at the moment,
i cant remember to forget, can i

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008