Something Has Gone Wrong

12:12 p.m. Thursday, Mar. 02, 2006

�Could it be that you are more than your place in the sun, could it be you�ve reached the end and you�ve only begun
I will not waste my time here
I will not waste my life here�

Feelings of old stone come over me now, right now, looking back in angles where I never saw
Wishing I was there
Knowing its too late
well too late
I�m running fast out of time, its getting steep and I�m trying to keep my balance as it gets steeper I have to get faster
I�m sad that I missed it all
I�m sad that I wasn�t there, I�m sad that its now all gone and I�ve opened the cage and shut the door behind me
My only wish is that I could turn back the time, and do it once more
Even change history, live in that time, it grates so much that it feels like I have wasted some years,
I had a good time, but this little time I have spent is not going to be enough
As when the timer finally drops its sand, there will be nothing, nothing but photos and words, memories and images

I will finish you
------------------------------------
its never the case with everyhting that is going on around everyone,
floating in between everyone and everything
I'm Face to face with everything, and all at once, I'm staring at the life I want, I'm just black and white whilst you're just color blind.
So I dream of purple roses and the time When we were the most
Could it be that I never let you go? Or could it be the same thing, all that time ago
Cause I cant remember to forget, and i wont remember
You promised, now something has gone wrong
so here i am just sitting here, freeze dried again, trying to catch the falling sand, i put out my arms, it all falls through,
Trying to catch the moment
i know the best thing in my life, is out there somewhere, and its happening now

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008