Stay In

9:45 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2006

�I can�t tell you how I feel
My heart is like a wheel
Let me roll it
Let me roll it to you�

Sitting here in ICT, contemplating how I am going to do this,
My programming game, it is baffling me,
So whilst I have sat around for half an hour fucking around with code, and am without my mp3 play I have decided to do this, as I need to do something else, to stop my mind exploding

I was having a think last night,
I went to bed quite late, must have been past 1, went upstairs and listen to my mp3, then actually decided I should sleep, this must have been about 2,
I kept thinking that I need to be up at 7,
5 hours, then I wasn�t asleep, 4 hours, then 3 hours
Too many things were filling up my brain, actually congested up there in my brain
I was thinking of scenarios
In which I don�t like, I think of things that could happen, or might happen, and then I go further, and it makes me angry, well it normally does, but It didn�t last night

I was thinking about specific people and thinking �really?�
Probably not, actually I am certain not,
I was thinking how good yesterday was,
Sunday morning was good as well
I�m just hoping that the rest of today will be the same, or better,
Every moment that I have, is a moment where I could be deprived,
Make the most
If I could live on happy memories, things might end up ok
But if i see pictures, or live the real life, then I�m sure I won�t
Because people always think of the bad/sad stuff
I have some regrets, regrets where I wish things could have gone better with me and some people
Some people who are and have always been distant
It would have been nice if they could have been closer, longer
Some people I am just getting to know now,
Some people are changing rapidly
Some people are sitting back and leaving the duties to others now, where before they had big foot print in the way things were done

Me, I�m just,
That�s all


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008