White Dove

9:37 p.m. Monday, Feb. 20, 2006

"i've grown to see, the philosophy of my own mis-trust"

---------------------------------------
the day started off ok,
i wanted to get up for 1st lesson, i didnthave a lesson until 3rd, but i wanted to go in
but it was hard to pull myself out of bed at that time
so got up
went to college for 3rd
that wasnt bad
4th was ok
lunch was good
i dont really know what it was about today, its just that i had a good day,
and it was a peak, everytihng was going up, i was smiling
but when ever there is a peak, theres always a slope, so i finished my high
went to work
work was good, i got a lot done
come home, and now dont feel as "arsed" as i was earlier, all i feel now, is, hunger, so i will fix myself a snack
i want to make tomorrow a good day
---------------------------------------
My wandering soul found solace at last,
I wanted to know how long it would last?
She's losing control, she's coming down fast,
The heart that I stole, I'm not giving back,
never giving back....

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008