Track 3 is me

12:44 a.m. Friday, Feb. 17, 2006

"and if i go away, i know my heart can stay with my love"

a few things to sum me up at the moment

� fish finger sandwiches are good
� plays i have seen at thameside, have all been good
� i havnt got a the correct screwdriver for fixing my camara
� hotdogs at the van are nice
� i like wearing my suit
� i'm quite accurate at kicking rugby balls
� "i'm sad and i'm lonley, can't you find some space for me"
� Nothing is happening, and i cant make anything happen because of cirumstances,
� I'm wondering why i feel this way?

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008