Sweet Loretta

9:25 p.m. Monday, Jan. 30, 2006

"I Want Her Everywhere, and if she's beside me, i know i need never care"

2nd entry of the day
---------------------------------------
Whats on my playlist at the moment;

Here there and everywhere - The Beatles
Hello Goodbye - The beatles
The fool on the hill - The Beatles
Elenor Rigby - The beatles
Anyway - Paul Mccartney
Riding to vanity Fair - Paul Mccartney
T-shirt suntan - Stereophonics
Feel - Stereophonics
I Hope i think i know - Oasis
Stockholm syndrome - Muse
You're my best friend - Queen
Blackbird - The Beatles
---------------------------------------
Had a good night at work, got a lot done, left it all in a good state
walked down the valintines isle, fucking hell,
i fucking hate valintines day
asda are selling fucking cuddly gorrilas
"happy valentines luv, i bought you a fucking chimp, he's name is goonga"
its all about showing love apparantly, nope its all about shops getting as much money out of people
i mean no disrespect to any of you that have boyfriends and girlfriends and are doing something this valentines,
i suppose i am just bitter about "valentines day" looking back on those 2 years, i wish i haddnt bothered, all i got was an "oh shit he bought me a valentines card" look and a "oh shit he bought me a valentines present look" the year after, i mean she thanked me, but she was embarassed,
---------------------------------------
ignore me, i'm in a bad mood again, as you can probably guess
---------------------------------------

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008