I Was Afraid That You Would Not Insist

9:50 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006

"You're No Longer Laughing, I'm Not Drowning Fast Enough"

I�ve seemed to have lost my page once again; this is not only the second time
Yet possibly forth, no I wont show it, I know how to hide it, yes it effects me, it does every time, but the powers that be will just keep it on, keep with what they are doing to keep things they way they are
We all know that nothing will change, things are the same and they will always be
If you have stripes, there is no way you are going to get rid of them, you maybe able so scrape the sides of them to reach another place, or even take another route,
Yet the stripes stay visible, you will always be seen to what you really are,
No way of hiding, not now, not ever, it has never been like that, and there is no surer way.
Stupid things get mentioned, really stupid, make you turn and wonder, but wonder? Why? What�s the point, that�s their shit, thee is no need for an explanation as at the end of the day it won�t change anything,
Before things were always stagnant, all ways floating on the bowl, and yes nothing has changed, apart from faces and places.
The same profiles are there, whether it is liked or not, the same personalities, the same not knowing, the same redundence, the same time,
It would be nice if there was a light at the end of the tunnel, it would be nice to know who the people really are, to know if there actually is something there, whether it is there or it is there for the taking,
I don�t care, there�s no point in me caring, because nothing else gets done,
I wish I could care about it, but where is that going to get me, just in a worse state, I just go with that happens, what gets done, what is done,
Some times, It all breaks off, it snaps and falls into the icy river that is beneath it, there, it solidifies, and it is not seen again, yet sometimes, in the rare case, it is brought back to the surface, it is brought back into the mind, I don�t like that, I don�t like it, what have you done? Look what you have done
There is no one, not now, not really ever,
Yes ever
So, as it seems, I will stay a freeze dried romance,
Because I�ve got you to let me down
I�ve reached boiling point, yet I haven�t the time



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008