Oh Really, Your Folks Are Away?

9:17 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006

Gimme some time, i just need a little time

Gimme some time i just need a little time

GIMME SOME TIME, I JUST NEED A LITTLE TIME

GIMME SOME TIME, I JUST NEED A LITTLE TIME!!

---------------------------------------
Week 4
Album of the week

The Strokes - Room On Fire

in my personal opinion, the 1st album (is this it) is better than this one
and i probably should put thier newest one which has just come out (first impressions of earth) as album of the week, but i havn't properly listened to it all the way through yet
so, room on fire it is

01. What Ever Happened
02. Reptilia
03. Automatic stop
04. 12:51
05. You Talk Way Too Much
06. Between Love & Hate
07. Meet Me In The Bathroom
08. Under Control
09. The Way It Is
10. The End Has No End
11. Can�t Win

---------------------------------------

I want to be forgotten,
and I don't want to be reminded.
You say "please don't make this harder."
No, I won't yet.

I wanna be beside her.
She wanna be admired.
You say "please don't make this harder."
No, I won't yet.

Oh dear, is it really all true?
Did they offend us and they want it to sound new?
Top ten ideas for countdown shows...
Whose culture is this and does anybody know?
I wait and tell myself "life ain't chess,"
But no one comes in and yes, you're alone...

You don't miss me, I know.

Oh Tennessee, what did you write?
I come together in the middle of the night.
Oh that's an ending that I can't write, 'cause
I've got you to let me down.

I want to be forgotten,
and I don't want to be reminded.
You say "please don't make this harder."
No, I won't yet.

I want to be beside her.
She wanna be admired.
You say "please don't make this harder."
No, I won't yet...

---------------------------------------

i dont feel well

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008