Around The Stars

11:42 a.m. Monday, Jan. 23, 2006

Yup, sitting in ICT again doing another entry,
Yesterday was good, I spent quite a bit of money, but fuck it, it�s worth it
Got up, did some stuff on the PC, ate, went to Natalie�s with Libby,
Recorded guitar and strings, then finished for the day
Stay around talking a lot
After woods, went to the van with Steve and got loads of people to come to the pub
Stayed there for a few hours, drank a bit, ate a bit
Went to the van and got another burger
It was good where I went up to the van and the bloke automatically assumed I wanted a chicken burger, in which he was right
Yea,
Well,

I�m not feeling too good right now, I mean I�m not unwell or anything, yet there are a few emotions floating around which I haven�t felt for a long time,
And they are making me think
1st of all is guilt,
I was told something yesterday that made me feel really guilty, and from that, I will try and make a mends, starting yesterday
There are a few more, but I don�t really want to talk about them, things such as anger and disappointment, but those don�t need to be opened,
Work again tonight, I�ve a free lesson and lunch to be with people today, oh and also break,
Its shit as I feel that after lunch, it�s already Tuesday,
I don�t know why but I kinda spend my days through seeing people, and say on weekends, well weekends in the past, when I have worked Sundays, as soon as it was Friday when college finished, it was kinda already Sunday in my eyes,
As I would be going to work, going to bed, getting up and going to work and normally not doing much, then getting up and going to work again,
I hate living like that, well, making my mind thin k that I am living like that, when I�m not,
I just want time to slow down, perhaps


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008