Velvet to the hand

2:50 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 19, 2006

����patiently wait to hear the words you never said�

Making use of all this time. Is what I should be doing, it is January, fuck, its nearly February,
.....there�s only so much I can do
I suppose
---------------------------------------
Thursday, today, I had an ICT exam,
It seemed to have gone ok,
Easier than the mocks we did in class
Had a lesson of ICT after, but Eric told us to chill as we had just has the exam
Had a look on the usual sites, today decided to have a look on boreme.com
Found a funny game, called �lust for bust�
It�s as simple as anything, but very very funny
---------------------------------------
(T-shirt Suntan � Stereophonics ��.and your sex dressed breasts, impressed too�)

If anyone is having doubts about if you like stereophonics or not (why would you) this song will make you like them, is a great song
In fact the album that it is off of, Performance and cocktails, that should do it for you,
---------------------------------------
So again I am in ICT, in my double lesson, so today, 4� hours of ICT today
---------------------------------------
I am fucking Starving
---------------------------------------
Week 3 Album of the week
Coldplay Live at koolhaus

---------------------------------------

Week 3 Album of the week

Stereophonics � Performance and Cocktails

1. Roll Up And Shine
2. Bartender And The Thief
3. Hurry Up And Wait
4. Pick A Part That's New
5. Just Looking
6. Half The Lies You Tell Me Ain't True
7. I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
8. T Shirt Sun Tan
9. Is Yesterday Tomorrow Today
10. Minute Longer
11. She Take Her Clothes Off
12. Plastic California
13. I Stopped To Fill My Car Up

Damn This IS A Great Album, good work Kelly


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008