Love Over Hate

9:37 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2006

�Only love is strong enough, to take it on the chin, when did I begin to fall?�
There are as few entries want to do right now, there�s the usual album of the week, , there�s this disorder test I�ve seen people do, and there�s what Aimee did, the 5 most important songs to you at the moment,
I fancy doing that as; I have a long 3 hours to fill up,

1. Paul McCartney �Anyway, I watched the chaos and creation DVD again last night, watching how he was creating the song, demoing it, what it meant,
there are parts of the song that light a spark in my head,
If we could be, closer longer, thjat would help me, help me so much,� I don�t know why, but it�s the special lyrics like that that makes a song so special to you

2. Oasis - Stand by me, I don�t think this is all that special to me right now, yet since trying to learn the guitar riff, I have been whistling the tune like, all the time, it is an amazing song,

3.Queen � Your My Best Friend, this is a really good song, quite basic, but does its job, I picked up a copy of �a night at the opera, I wanted to listen to �I�m in love with my car� cos I thought it would make me laugh, and yes it did
The next track, was you�re my beast friend, I had heard it before, but I hadn�t really played attention to it, I really like it

4. Travis � Driftwood, I don�t know what it is about DVD�s, I think this is why I buy lots of music DVD�s
The ones that you get with albums seem to proper get me into the songs, as in some of them they show them performing the song,
Watching it as well as listening to it, makes me take it in a lot more,
On the �more than us� concert DVD of Travis, fran said the meaning of the song, I probably would have skipped the song, but after he said it, I listened to it, and really took in the meaning, it is a great song.

5. Coldplay � a message, this song, doesn�t really have much significance, like, a reason why I am liking it, its just that it�s a really really good song, in my eyes, my favourite off X&Y
---------------------------------------
last night was a shit,
somepeople was not hapopy, about things i was oblivious to, so i suppose there was not much i could do, i mean i tried, but not to no real avail,
---------------------------------------
i wonder if we are going to go out tongiht, if anyone will,
i brought home some nice ribeye to cook tonight, so it doesnt look like theres gonna be a burger van stop, plus i'm sure steve wont want to,
fuck it, i'll probably get as chickin burger anyway, and steve might come with me
---------------------------------------
Week 3 - Album of the week

Coldplay live at the Koolhaus

---------------------------------------
Right i thought i'd do this as well,

DisorderRating
Paranoid Disorder:Low
Schizoid Disorder:Moderate
Schizotypal Disorder:High
Antisocial Disorder:Low
Borderline Disorder:Low
Histrionic Disorder:Moderate
Narcissistic Disorder:Moderate
Avoidant Disorder:Moderate
Dependent Disorder:Moderate
Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder:Low

-- Personality Disorder Test - Take It! --
-- Personality Disorders --




oh bloody hell that doesnt sound all that good

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008