The Evil Eye

11:50 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 12, 2006

Apparently I look young, this new haircut makes me loo younger, where as I was able to get served in a pub without getting asked for ID, it may be the case that I will be asked now,
I�m not particularly happy today,
I know I won�t be sad, but it�s a tolerable woe,
It�s not really a type of sadness more than a clench of jaw,
I don�t want to say that I give up
But it seems more and more closer to being the case
This in cased surrounding is not helping me at all, being where I am right now is not going to turn the tap and let it out, it just seems to be building up,
At least I have a lesson off next,

I hate looking at it,
And you know for some reason it�s not the usual scenario,
I�m not but am, feeling sorry for myself,
I won�t let myself do it, but I am,
I was thinking of getting some help with it, whereas
The only person i have asked for help from, the only person I have lowered my head to and said, �I need help� from, is now so far away,

I would have never got into a fight; no one would have touched me
There would be so little happen between us, but there was a subconscious knowledge

So I switch off,



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008