Or something

10:52 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 29, 2005

Day 6571 - today is the 29th of december, the da after my birthday, i have no idea what i am going to do today, i have megs party this evening, yet, before hand, dont have a clue,
i assume people are at work,
came home last night from walking people home, and had found that my mum had cleared everything up before i had the chance to,
she must have got fuck all sleep last night

thanks to everyone that came last night
thanks to everyone who bought me presents

it is very very cold outside, so that kinda stops me from wanting to go out anywhere
oh well, i'll watch a DVD or something

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008