dud

12:02 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005

Watching friends last night, as i walked in and my mum was watching it
it was Pheobes wedding,
the music that she walked down the isle with bothered me, i recognised it but i could not put my finger on what the song was
yet today it came to me
it was played on steel drums, it was;
Here, There and Everywhere by thebeatlesoff of the revolver album

at teh moment i am listening to - Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Ban, tehsactual songwas listing to - When i'm Sixty Four, i like that song

i am still pissed off, stressed out, there is just too much going on at the moment, and lots of things i have not enough control over, i want to do what i want to do, and i dont want to go along with everyones timetable, no disrispect to everyone but i am myself i'm not someone else
i have work tonight, and i hate tuesday nights, they are alwaysa boring, and as my managers are not in, i will have lots to do, lots of stress which i shlouldnt be be getting, its not my resonsibility

i just want to pound this keyboard with my fists,

i am not going to enjoy this week, as i have said before,

shit shit shit shit

i do like music when the lights go out, thats a nice song

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008