Go Let it out

11:45 p.m. Friday, Nov. 25, 2005

i've have been a little worried today, mainly over possible events that i seem to be creating in my head,
i cant help but think the worst situations.
for some reason i have been thinking about the songs i would want played at my funeral
i know, fucking weirdo
i think it came from reading the section in the nme, of 10 song you would liste to before you died
i'm thinkig about 2morrow night,
what is going to happen
having the usual party feeling
"what am i going to feel like this time on sunday
after everything has happened"
will i be happy?
will i be sad?
will i be angry?
will i be embarrassed?
each of these situations i have thought over in y head, each one seems as likely as the other,
well maybe not the embarasment, but you never know
i can see something happening that could make me happen
i can see something happening that will make me sad
and i can see a whole host of things that will make me angry, so maybe i should sidate myself with strongbow, to stop a ruckas
but fuck i maybe worse in a drunk state,
fuck, i will be holding back what ever happens
plus i'm sure i wont be the 1st one

i hope overall i am satisfied with the events of the party, weather something good happens to me, doesnt really bother me,
as long as aimee has a good birthday, and i dont make a fool of myself, or people dont start having a go at me, it will be fine
everything else will be a bonus

i think i could possibly be back to where i was around six months ago
words coming to me, tunes coming to me whilst working, thats a good sing
it may be a good patch

"at Arms length" is going to be good
i am gonna make fucking sure of it
and i will like it better than yesterdays news, whether other people will is questionable,

all i can hear at them moment is feedback from somewhere, everyone is a bed but me, and it sounds like my next door neigbour is fucking around with a mic
strange
at nealy midnight

right i think that will do for now

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008