Some Name

9:50 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2005

parents evening gave the the needed kick up the arse
it does every year,

listening to starsailor again, the Silence is easy LP
i cannot believe that there is not a bad song on it, here is not even an average song on there,
how could have over looked it in the past
well its the end of the 1st lesson today
going to go to 2nd, my free

had a convo with scott last night, wasnt the most pleasantest i've had,
there was a lot of me swaring and having a go at him, but i think i have my reasons
i'm not sure how he wanted the out come to be, because what ever he said kinda strenghted a point of mine, i think he understood at teh end of it, maybe
i said i'd try, i mean that doesnt mean today,
i dont think anything has changed, i still dont like him, yet i think i will acknoledge him for once, i mean there has been millions of things gone on, a small minority including me, but lots of other people. and that kinda holds me back, kinda makes me know i cant be how i was, before

yet i dont want to contridict myself at the same time
oh well i'll do what ever i do, whether i can help it


actually, what the fuck, why the fuck should i, why the fuck should i have to, if he wants to talk why doesnt he come to me, why doesnt he confront me face to face, instead of online,
i know why because he wins online, because he turns it round so that its not his fault
wait, yes he did that

fuck no! i'm getting molded, into doing something beyond my free will, so if infact he WANTS to talk to me, let him, let him come to me,
hmmm, think the only way to describe this is - Give a Shit

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008