Day 2: The trial of speed

12:53 p.m. Friday, Oct. 14, 2005

"CANT YOU SEE I'M TRYING, I DON'T EVEN LIKE IT, I JUST LIED TO GET TO YOUR APARTMENT"

Got up late today
Got into college on time though
Listening to strokes right now
Libby's CD's are great; she put a lot of effort into them
Hmmm, my CDs aren't going to me much cop to them

"NEW YOURK CITY COPS, AINT TOOM SMART!"

I may be going to the pub after college
Not a lot have been said though
So I don't know
5-10 tonight
3-7 2moz
10-4 Sunday
5-9 Mon
5-9 Tuesday
Not so many hours this week

"Just looking at you makes me smile"

hope everyone is ok

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008