Pain

9:35 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 08, 2005

"dont try to fuck up my head with your problems, i'm just trying to fix up my bed in the daldran"

My head just started to hurt again, ouch, it has been alittle too often for my liking,
if i go to bed, it stops my head hurting
but i'm not
1. i'm hungry
and 2. i'm wet from walking home in the rain

so when i've eaten and dried off, i'll be off to bed, as also i have an early shift again 2moz, oh joy 8-4

hmm, thinking, too much
things flashing through my mind
all of this noise and confusion,
i dont know what i want now
but have i ever?

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008