I'll Be Singing For Absolution

11:54 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 06, 2005

�And She�ll Scream and She�ll Shout and She�ll Prey, And She Had a Name, Yeah She Had a Name�


(Stockholm Syndrome � Muse)

I Have benne a bit less frequent with these entries than I usually am, it normally like one a day,
I haven�t really had much to say recently, so a few days have accumulated in to one entry,
I went out with Tommy yesterday, well he came around my house 1st to play some guitar, we went over the field after that so that we could play at our leisure because my dad was in the next room, we invited mark, but he had law work to do,
Stayed over there for a good few hours, playing guitar and just generally talking,
I haven�t actually talked to Tommy properly before, like I have with other people like Steve Aaron, obviously nath Ben and mark, cos I�ve known them a lot longer
So it was nice to talk to him, the inevitable conversation came up, as it seems to when ever we are in a group or with separate people, I don�t know why, toss, gets mentioned so much
So we had a burger, saw what notes burps would bring up on the guitar tuner, went back to mine, I burnt him some CD�s and he went home
Later that night, I went to Kylies to drop off her book I got her on eBay,
After that I went to Steves, and we looked around on the internet, looking for sofas and track recorders,
Well we found a track recorder, I don�t know about a sofa yet, but we know where to go
We are talking about doing a live session, that should be fun
I talked to tom about it, he seemed up for it, same with Steve, and I�m sure mark will be, me and him have been wanting to do another one for a while, but have not got round to it,
And as Steve room is finished now, he suggested we could do it in his room, that would be good, as it is nice and big,
Anyway, in other news, we should hopefully be going out tonight,
I aint got a clue what doing but, hopefully we will go out,
Cinema has been mentioned, depends what is on,

Time, anyway
That will do

Laters Potatoes

I can't remember when it was good
moments of happiness elude
maybe i just misunderstood

all of the love we left behind
watching the flash backs intertwine
memories i will never find

so i'll love whatever you become
and forget the reckless things we've done
i think our lives have just begun
i think our lives have just begun

staying awake to chase a dream
tasting the air you're breathing in
i Hope i won't forget a thing

promise to hold you close and pray
watching the fantasies decay
nothing will ever stay the same

all of the love we threw away
all of the hopes we cherished fade
making the same mistakes again
making the same mistakes again


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008