Click......To Enable Your Future

9:20 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2005

Sadly, it all seems true, the type of thing that you know you don�t want to happen, its all there
Every last crumb is present, each and every time
Each and every dream
It all consists of the same feeling of �why�
X and Why?�
It shows to me how very little people shine through; very little people are what you want them to be
And the one who you don�t want anything from, consistently let you down,
Yesterday for example, sitting listening, not really speaking, at all, listening to what was being said,
That�s not good, hearing that, I wouldn�t say things about them like that,
What if they talk to me like that when I�m not around, what if they do, I can�t do anything about it, that�s their shit,
The powers of irony smother me, if only I hadnt been kicked in the face enough with it, it turns out that everything is so typical, and the future is not bright or even orange,
Once again, I am trying hard to understand people, trying hard to think of a remedy to all of their problems, but I constantly hold out an empty hand, because I am just not, just not the right person,
I am not the member that knows it all
Some people are so lovely; they don�t know how much light shines from them,
But then they do something that isn�t that nice, and makes me feel bad, but I just brush it aside, forget it ever happened, because I�ll love them anyway

As usual
The way I am seen through some people�s eyes is not brilliant,
Not at all,
This morning was quite nice at one point, only one point though
I found out that I was the 1st to be asked, even though I had to decline, it was nice to be at the front apposed to the middle towards the back,
I was in a select few for it,

You may be right; it could just be bad timing,

> So What Now?
So What Now?



Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008