Fly Fly Fly Away

9:08 a.m. Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2005

�You don�t know what it�s been like meeting someone like you; you don�t know what it�s been like�

Yes you�re right; there�s has been a recent change in my moods

I only have been getting back to my normal self after spending a lot of time, and that normally last for like 2 minutes,
Drinking, that makes me fell better, especially when it tastes really nice, instead of, bearable taste,
But it also makes me angry,
Is having a dink going to be the only way I can lift my spirits?
No I don�t want that, that makes me sound like a drug addict, and no I am not addicted to alcohol, last night in fact I had a sprite whilst my brother and his mates had booze,
But if it comes down to it, I think I turn to the �bow� too often for reconciliation,
Which is daft, as that can�t be the only way I can brighten up, and go back to my usual self,
At least now things are getting a bit better for me
I don�t seem to be that person so much any more, in some people�s cases it still happens, like talking to me to get something out of me
I mean I don�t mind doing anything for anyone of my mates, but all I ask for in return is a bit of appreciation,
�Paul, buy me some food�
Or
�Paul let me use your phone�
�Paul do this for me�,
Hey I don�t mind, as long as you actually give me the light of day after woods,
Instead of getting what you want and fucking off
That makes me a mug
And yes I suppose it�s true
�Yea I�ll buy you something�
�I kind of need the credit on my phone, but fuck it you can use it all�
�Sure I�ll jump off a bridge�
I have nothing against these people, except their ignorance towards me,
But fuck it; give a shit, there�s nothing I can do
I can tell that everyone is noticing the change in me, it�s not a major change, and I�m sure it�s only a tempory change,
I just don�t feel like it, that�s basically it, I am not in the mood, no more,
I�m not arsed to be me now, I feel like just sitting staring into space, cos I really don�t want to keep anything up now,
I have hardly aany money, I have 2 weeks until I get paid, and I am down to less than a tonne,
And it�s my fault, cos I am to muggish
I want to go out, but when I do I spend money and that is what I don�t have,
I have drawn out �30 quid this week already for �money for college, and I have spent most of it al ready, especially last night, where a sprite and a hotdog cos me �6, what a load of bollocks
Last night was a good night, it was highly uncomfortable because I was inside for a change, so it got really hot in there, but it was very good,
He even did a bit of stand u comedy before �more life in a tramps vest�


No��.

---------------------------------------

Since writing this about an hour ago, i had a good chat with someone, this someone is not a person, but its someone who's an athlete someone

Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008