Not In The Mood

11:24 a.m. Monday, Sept. 19, 2005

T�was an unexpected weekend,
Starting with Friday really,
As soon as college finished on Fridays I think �shit�
Working weekend I am not going to see no one until Monday,
Strangely, after walking home from work Friday night getting home on my computer finding that I have an invitation around steves, so I went , that was good, the usual 3 walking in the right order again,
Saturday, had a shitty day at work, came home, shitty shit shit shit, had to get out, going to surfer maybe, maybe not, rung up people, went to get people went, had drink hung about a bit, walked people home bout it, not an overly good night
Sunday, work early, until 4, got home; pub Nathan, met up with ppl, went home
Today, feeling ill, in 1st lesson of the day, I don�t feel up to anything today at all, I want to just distance my self from people and not have people looking at me, yes I know that sounds stupid but that�s the type of mood I am in, work tonight, and then a pirate party, if I don�t feel shit,
I had a good think over the weekend, as I normally do in my on shifts, , and that�s never good, coos now I am thinking things, hesitating with certain things, wondering y I bother with things,
Why do I f ell that I have to go to college everyday to sit around and do nothing, when the night before I�ll be looking forward to it,
Long talks with Nathan have me worried, over lots of beer and cider, you come immune to many things, and now thinking back to it all, it gets me angry at myself,
Talking shit, I know
Not in the mood today
Not in the mood at all


Last || Next



Headlines / Older News / My Profile / Fucking Big List
Notes
Amazing Rain
Random
Yesterdays News
A Year In Review
Pictures
Home / Image

Latest entries
Falling Down - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2008
1 lid - Friday, Oct. 03, 2008
i'm outta time - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008
Sunshine - Monday, Sept. 29, 2008
2nd - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008